NAPSA 2024 Board of Directors

President

Kelly Bradford Statewide Pretrial Program Manager New Mexico Administrative Office of the Courts 801 4th Street Albuquerque, NM 87102 (505) 690-0863 <u>president@napsa.org</u> *Two-year term expires Dec. 31, 2025*

President-Elect

Eric Schmidt Manager Oakland County Community Corrections 250 Elizabeth Lake Rd., Suite 150 Pontiac, MI 48341 (241) 451-2305 presidentelect@napsa.org Two-year term expires Dec. 31, 2025

Vice President

Brian Brittain Court Services Manager Volusia County 101 N. Alabama Ave. DeLand, FL 32724 (386) 679-7364 <u>vicepresident@napsa.org</u> *Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2026*

Secretary

Shawn LaGrega Deputy Director Maine Pretrial Services, Inc. 175 Lancaster St., Suite 305 Portland, ME 04101 (207) 632-1886 <u>secretary@napsa.org</u> Three-year term expires December 31, 2024

Treasurer

Domingo Corona Director, Pretrial Services Pima County Superior Court 150 W. Congress, 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 (520) 724-3317 <u>treasurer@napsa.org</u> *Two-year term expires December 31, 2024*

At-Large Director

David Mauroff Director San Francisco Diversion Project 236 8th Street, Suite E San Francisco, CA 94103 (415) 341-4637 ald@napsa.org Three-year term expires December 31, 2025

Federal Director

Amanda Garcia US Courts, Northern Illinois 219 South Dearborn, Room 15100 Chicago, IL 60604 (312) 495-5890 <u>federal@napsa.org</u> Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2026

Federal Director

Kito Bess Chief U.S. Probation and Pretrial Services Officer District of Minnesota 300 S. Fourth St., Suite 406 Minneapolis, MN 55415 (612) 664-5400 *Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2024* <u>federal1@napsa.org</u>

Atlantic Region Director

Michael Kainu Program Analyst D.C. Pretrial Services Agency 633 Indiana Ave. NW, Ste. 1120 Washington, DC 20004 (504) 907-6493 <u>atlantic@napsa.org</u> *Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2025*

Midwest Region Director

Tara Boh Blair Consultant, Center for Effective Public Policy 1432 Clubhouse Ln. Mt. Sterling, KY 40353 (859) 992-4845 midwest@napsa.org Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2026

Northeast Region Director

Janice Radovick-Dean Allegheny County Pretrial Services 564 Forbes Ave., 4th Floor Pittsburgh, PA 15219 (412) 350-4732 northeast@napsa.org

Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2025

Northwest Region Director

Jessica Beach Corrections Manager Yamhill County Dept. of Community Justice 615 NE 6th St. McMinniville, OR 97128 (503) 474-4942 northwest@napsa.org Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2024

NAPSA 2024 Board of Directors

Southern Region Director

Joel Bishop Executive Director Criminal Justice & Community Corrections El Paso County 500 E. San Antonio, Rm. #302A El Paso, TX 79901 (915) 546-2215 southern@napsa.org Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2026

Southwest Region Director

Lindsey Dixon Pretrial Services, City and County of Denver 303 W. Colfax Ave., Suite 1600 Denver, CO 80204 southwest@napsa.org Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2024

Past President

Spurgeon Kennedy 712 H Street NE, Suite 1329 Washington DC 20002 *One year term expires Dec. 31, 2024* pastpresident@napsa.org