# NAPSA 2022 Board of Directors

## **President**

Spurgeon Kennedy 712 H Street, Suite 1329 Washington, DC 20002 president@napsa.org

Two-year term expires Dec. 31, 2023

## **President-Elect**

Vacant

presidentelect@napsa.org

Two-year term expires Dec. 31, 2023

## **Vice President**

Brian Brittain
Court Services Manager
Volusia County
101 N. Alabama Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
(386) 679-7364

vicepresident@napsa.org

Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2023

## Secretary

Shawn LaGrega
Deputy Director
Maine Pretrial Services, Inc.
175 Lancaster St., Suite 305
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 632-1886
secretary@napsa.org

Three-year term expires December 31, 2024

## **Treasurer**

Domingo Corona
Director, Pretrial Services
Pima County Superior Court
150 W. Congress, 1st Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 724-3317
treasurer@napsa.org

Two-year term expires December 31, 2022

# **At-Large Director**

Janice Radovick-Dean Allegheny County Pretrial Services 564 Forbes Ave., 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Pittsburgh, PA 15219 (412) 350-4732 ald@napsa.org

Three-year term expires December 31, 2022

## **Federal Director**

Christine Dozier
Chief Pretrial Services Officer (Ret.)
U.S. Pretrial Services
Martin Luther King Jr. Federal Courthouse
50 Walnut St., Room 1018
Newark, NJ 20240
(973) 645-6545
federal@napsa.org

Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2023

## **Federal Director**

Kito Bess

Chief U.S. Probation and Pretrial Services Officer District of Minnesota 300 S. Fourth St., Suite 406 Minneapolis, MN 55415 (612) 664-5400 Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2024 federal1@napsa.org

## **Atlantic Region Director**

Michael Kainu Program Analyst D.C. Pretrial Services Agency 633 Indiana Ave. NW, Ste. 1120 Washington, DC 20004 (504) 907-6493 atlantic@napsa.org

Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2022

## **Midwest Region Director**

Eric Schmidt
Chief of Field Operations
Oakland County Community Corrections
250 Elizabeth Lake Rd., Suite 150
Pontiac, MI 48341
(241) 451-2305
midwest@napsa.org
Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2023

# **Northeast Region Director**

Vacant

northeast@napsa.org

Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2022

# **Northwest Region Director**

Jessica Beach
Corrections Manager
Yamhill County Dept. of Community Justice
615 NE 6th St.
McMinniville, OR 97128
(503) 474-4942
northwest@napsa.org
Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2024

# Southern Region Director

Joel Bishop
Executive Director
Criminal Justice & Community Corrections
El Paso County
500 E. San Antonio, Rm. #302A
El Paso, TX 79901
(915) 546-2215
southern@napsa.org
Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2023

# **NAPSA 2022 Board of Directors**

# **Southwest Region Director**

Kelly Bradford
Statewide Pretrial Program Manager
New Mexico Administrative Office of the Courts
801 4th Street
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 690-0863
southwest@napsa.org
Three-year term expires Dec. 31, 2024

## **Executive Director**

Jim Sawyer 712 H Street NE, Suite 1329 Washington, DC 20002 (202) 957-4250 execdirector@napsa.org

## **Past President**

Nick Sayner
Executive Director
JusticePoint
11933 W. Burleigh St.
Milwaukee, WI 53222
(414) 841-3912
One year term expires Dec. 31, 2022
pastpresident@napsa.org